North Delta Youth Soccer
North Delta Soccer ClubFriday, November 28, 2014  
 
  About Us & Contact Us
  HOME
  NDSC Academy
  Coaches Info & Forms
  Rep Teams
  Schedules
  Club Gear
  Mens Teams Programs
  Prospects Programs U8 - U10
  Photo Gallery
  Recognition Program
  Referee Resources
  Registration
  Soccer Links
  Spring Soccer 2014
  Sponsors
  Tournaments
  Frequently asked questions




 
printer friendly page

Men's Teams Programs


North Delta Soccer has 9 affiliated men's teams within our club and program.  A list of these teams and contact information can be found below.  Being affiliated with these mens' teams allows an opportunity for our graduating U18 boys to continue their soccer careers and is consistent with BC Soccer's "cradle to grave" philosophy.


Players interested in playing U - 21 Men's Club can contact Jim at 604-588-0760 or jmatheson@dccnet.com for information on signing up.




North Delta Men's Soccer Club Contact List:

Team Contact Name Phone E-mail
Premiere   Corrado Lenzi 778-896-6640 CLenzi@gfscanada.com
  Steve Otten  778-877-0374 scottyo10_1@hotmail.com
       
Div 1 Jim Matheson 604-588-0760 jmatheson@dccnet.com
    604-603-7742  
       
Div 3 Titans Jaret Burkmar 604-834-7754 jaburkmar@hotmail.com
  Chris Ellett 778-554-5558 cman_cree@hotmail.com
  Scott Easterbrook 778-989-6241  
       
Div 3 91's Tom Steer 778-385-6232 tom.steer@hotmail.com
       
Div 4 Sundowners Dave MacIntyre   haci@shaw.ca
  Ron Erickson 604-596-2984 theericksons@dccnet.com
       
Div 4 Royals Jim Matheson 604-588-0760 jmatheson@dccnet.com
    604-603-7742  
  Niall Flannery 778-317-3205 niallflannery1@yahoo.co.uk 
       
Div 4 94's Alan Spearman 604-597-3528 beral2@yahoo.com
  Paul Charlton 604-722-1801 pcharlton@rodiermechanical.com
  Rick Musil   rmusil@nationalhydronics.com
       
Masters Premiere Bryan Halverson   bsmmhalv@telus.net
  Steve Mitchell 604-837-8244 stevem@mitchellideas.ca 
       
Masters Div 2 Mike Deeley 604-812-3054 mdeeley@polyhomes.com
      centralcore@shaw.ca
  John Mantei   mantei@telus.net




All standings and schedules can be found at fraservalleysoccer.com


Club Elected Representatives:

President  Jeevon Crocker 604-771-0051 jandscrocker@dccnet.com
Administrator Corrado Lenzi 778-896-6640 CLenzi@gfscanada.com
Administrator Steve Otten 778-877-0374 scottyo10_1@hotmail.com
Treasurer/  Fields Jim Matheson 604-588-0760  jmatheson@dccnet.com





News:

North Delta Soccer Club is pleased to announce that The Delta Lion Pub/ Restaurant and Big Pete�s liquor store will be the primary sponsor for the North Delta Soccer Men�s teams. For all North Delta soccer members when frequenting those establishments please quote "More Card #15502" or tell your server that you are a member of North Delta Soccer so the club will receive loyalty points.








Created by: NDSC -- Last updated:Apr 08, 2014